SH08126815 
Profile created by Sibling
24 yrs, 5' 5", Gemini
Never Married
Sikh, English
Jat
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher
Lives in Madison, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I'm here to help my sister find a decent fellow. As I'm sure other users have experienced, there's some filtering that sometimes needs to be done with these sites and that's what I'm here for.

We have a ton of good friends that have met their significant other on Shaadi. My sister was interested in meeting a good Indian fellow. So she thought she'd give it a shot. Since she doesn't have too much time on her hands and is fairly busy right now, I volunteered to help manage her account until she was ready to takeover.

A little about my sister and family: We are a fairly modern family. We are traditional when it comes to being involved with our community and culture, however we still have somewhat liberal values. We are five siblings (1 bro, 4 sis) and really are that typical big family, but we each have our own thing going (including the dog). I am the eldest sister and the only one married. All of us were born and raised and educated in the USA. We hope... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, English
Jat
Lives in Madison, WI, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 3 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH08126815