Profile created by Self
22 yrs, 5' 5", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Bachelors degree in Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Old Bridge, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name is Ami Banker and I am currently studying Business Administration. I am family oriented and outgoing. Born and grew up in US but still attached to my roots. Currently working at a R&D Biotech Pharmaceutical Company as an Administrative Assistant and Receptionist... and Hold a Pharmacy Technician License from previous job. My parents are business owners and my mother is also a head teller. I like listening to music, driving, watching movies, and cooking. I have a younger brother who will start college next year. Message me if you're interested.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Old Bridge, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Patel - Leva
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: