SH08012822 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Finance
Profession
:
Chartered Accountant
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Brahmin
Location
:
Faridabad, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She's always upfront and enthusiastic in taking part in any re-creational activity. Wherever she goes, makes the environment light & healthy and never fails to bring smiles on faces. She is too respectful for elders and always on the look-out for opportunities to help the needy. Determined and clear about goals. She has been excellent in academics throughout. When asked for, she never hesitates to present her thoughtful point of view on things. Has serene and sensible attitude towards friends and society. Always watchful of herself at every step and carries well the philosophy of simple living, high thinking. nnFather belongs to I. T. S. (Indian Telecom Service) Group 'A" cadre & is at Jt. Secretary level in Government of India, Ministry of Communications & IT. Presently working on deputation with BSNL as General Manager in its Corporate office at Delhi. Elder sister, B. Tech. , married & settled in Melbourne, Australia. Younger brother is B. Tech. & is working with one of globally leading MNC for Haryana with base at Ambala. Mother is real base as she is home maker. We have a flat at Green Fields Colony, Near Suraj Kund, Faridabd
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Vashishtha
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Delhi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Chartered Accountant
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Faridabad, Haryana
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Singing
    • Listening to music, Movies, Shopping, Volunteering / Social Service
    • 27 to 30
    • 5' 9"(175cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs... more
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH08012822