SH07931766 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 8", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu Naidu, kapu
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Vijayawada, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Did masters in Germany, and worked there for 2more years. Returned to India 1 year ago to take care of my family's Industry in Hyderabad and Vijayawada. Will be leaving to Germany in the first week of Jan 2014.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu Naidu, Kapu
Belongs to Pentilla gothra
Lives in Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA, Germany

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Vijayawada, with liberal values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Gujarati... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
City Living in Godavari, Guntur, Hyderabad, Khammam, Krishna, Karimnagar... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH07931766