SH07785821 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Lecturer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Brahmin - Punjabi
Location
:
Ludhiana, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello
    My name is Name Visible on Login. I am a very caring, understanding, straightforward and broadminded person. I can dilute into any kind of situation. I am looking for a partner who will be a friend, willing to stand by me at every stage of my life... should be well qualified, intelligent and understanding by nature.

    I am a liberal minded person and strongly believe in family and having good friends. I am looking for a like minded person who is a good blend of Indian and cosmopolitan values.Having an active social life but I also need to sometimes just sit at home, be by myself just watching a movie or/and doing random surfing. In short, I am a progressive and independent girl from an upper-middle class family. I hold my family, my friends and the well-cherished "middle-class values" very dear. My career is also important to me,but it depends on my family need nd I am reasonably balanced on that aspect. I love to have fun, laugh and enjoy life. Looking for a partner who shares my values, respects himself and is willing to want to make life beautiful.
    I am very much funloving and friendly in nature. I am responsible and with high moral values. I am very close to my family and value relationships in life.

    Last but not the least:love,respect,care,understanding,true relationship.....thts i only i want..with all prospective .....

    I expect my partner to be fun loving, sensible, family oriented with good values. He should have a good sense of humour and loves going out. He should respect my views and a simple sort of understanding guy.nnMy Mom and Dad are retired. I have one brother and one sister. Both of them are married. My brother settled in india and my sister is well settled at USA. My parents are also having USA imigration visa. We value our traditions and we believe in god. We find happiness in small things.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Punjabi
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Ashwini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • ludhiana
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Lecturer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Ludhiana, Punjab
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Dancing, Photography, Singing
    • Listening to music, Movies, Shopping, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Not much of a reader
    • Romantic, Short films
    • Carrom, Table-tennis
    • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • Only Mangliks
    • India, USA, Canada
    • Chandigarh, Delhi, Punjab
    • Chandigarh, Delhi, Ludhiana
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company
    • Architecture & Design, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Science
    • Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect, Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer... more
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH07785821