SH07654541 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 6' 0", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jat, Sinsinwar, Nobhar
Bachelors degree in Science
Banking Professional
Lives in Jaipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login.

I am working in State Bank of Bikaner & Jaipur as a S.W.O(Clerk). I have joined bank in November 2011 and next year(2015) I will be eligible for internal promotion exam for Assistant Manager.

I am focused, fun loving, loves travelling and passionate about my work and family.


My father is Assistant Director in Rajasthan Government and my mom is a home maker. One elder sister is a M.O(Marketing Officer) n Raj. Govt. and another elder sister is Senior Teacher in Raj. Govt.

I am looking for a girl who will be a friend, willing to stand by me at every stage of my life, should be qualified, intelligent and understanding by nature.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jat, Sinsinwar, Nobhar
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bharatpur (Rajasthan), with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Jat
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH07654541