SH07090926 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Fashion
Profession
:
Fashion Designer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Bengali
Community
:
Bengali
Location
:
New Delhi, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • We are a family of 7. Our elder son is married and is blessed with two wonderful but naughty boys. We are from an upper middle class family based in Jamshedpur, Name Visible on Login, our son is the youngest and is very simple and down to earth. He is a jolly, fun loving and caring person... simple, creative, enthusiastic, outspoken, dynamic, down to earth, social being defines him. Music, different cuisines, travelling, reading are some of his interests.He is very soft spoken, kind hearted and respects elders. He is a graduate from NIFT Mumbai and is currently based in New Delhi working with an American Buying House as Senior Designer Menswear (premium). We are looking for somebody good looking and fun loving girl who can take care of our son and make him happy because we know he is going to do the same with all his capabilities and beyond it. She should be working and if not should be willing to work at least after marriage. We are ready to welcome another family as a part of ours.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Bengali
    • Not Specified
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Ashwini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Jamshedpur
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Fashion
    • Fashion Designer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Clubbing, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Stitching, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Alternative Music, Bhangra, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Latest film songs, Pop, R&B / Soul, Rap, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music
    • Comics, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Science Fiction
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Basketball, Cricket, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Volleyball
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 29
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Bengali, Hindi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH07090926