SH06743332 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 8", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Engineering in Computers/ IT. I am currently working as a Team Lead- Research & Development in a software MNC. My friends describe me as Confident, Outgoing, Kind, Helpful. My hobbies/interests include Music, Hiking, Community services. I prefer reading Fiction, Technology related books. My favourite sports are Cricket, Soccer. My family is traditional with modern outlook. I am looking for someone Smart, Good looking, Committed, Fun loving with matured thoughts.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My mother is employed. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Davadnya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, South Africa... more
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH06743332