SH06684709 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 6", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, dadhich/dayma
Masters degree in Science
Not working
Lives in Kota, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a hardworking, traditional and ambitious girl but I prefer my family first. I want to do research work in my field (cognitive neuroscience).
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Dadhich/dayma
Belongs to gothdawal gothra
Lives in Kota, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from alwar, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Technology, Handicraft, Dancing, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Gujarati, North Indian, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Carnatic Music, Folk Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Learning new languages, Writing, Automobiles, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Carnatic Music, Folk Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Volleyball, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Kannada Mogaveera
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH06684709