SH06644358 
Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 6", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Sanadya, Dhavaraiya/Sharma
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Not working
Lives in Bhubaneswar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter have completed my Bachelors in Engineering/ Technology (computer)in 2012 from BRMIIT Bhubaneswer. My daughter is not in any permanent job but she is engaged in a research project of a Londan based INGO and soft skill teaching. My son is working as system engineer in Infosys.I am a gazetted officer in Central Government, Ministry of Labour & Employment and posted in Bhubaneswer,Odisha.
My Daughter is tall ,smart ,beautiful ,well groomed,cultured,and well trained in domestic work also including cooking by her mother .
My native place is Village- Usram, Tahsil- Khair, Dist.Aligarh (UP) .We have parental agriculture land,house and other property at native place and my Youngest brother lives here along with his family and mother and we visits our native village periodically.My two elder brothers are settled in Indore (MP) and I have also constructed a house in Indore..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Sanadya, Dhavaraiya/Sharma
Belongs to Vishnu Vridhha gothra
Lives in Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Can Speak English, Hindi, Oriya

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Usram,Khair Aligarh, UP, with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, North Indian, Rajasthani
  • MusicHindustani Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Mehendi Designing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, North Indian, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH06644358