SH06544944 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 7", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Doctorate in Science
Professor
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am a faculty at Indian Statistical Institute (ISI). I did my master in Statistics from ISI, after which went abroad to do PhD and Post Doc. I am an academic person, and want to pursue an academic career as a researcher and professor. Apart from the academic side, I have a few hobbies like drawing, playing flute, photography etc.
I am a very simple and ordinary person, and consider myself as a friendly, soft-spoken and patient person.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Professor in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Jewish, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS)... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH06544944