SH06492192 
Profile created by Friend
29 yrs, 5' 4", Gemini
Never Married
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Bachelors degree in Law
Legal Professional
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am someone who appreciates and values family life. I have taken a lot from what my parents have taught me and try to incorporate these teachings into my everyday life. I am an open-minded and independent person who enjoys learning about the rich culture I come from as well as the culture of those around me. I am very sociable and outgoing; I like to read and travel and have new experiences that will enhance who I am. I am looking for someone I can relate to and shares common interests with me. Somebody who will appreciate my uniqueness and respect my as a partner and friend.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Legal Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH06492192