SH06457201 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 1", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Sahu, teli
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Lucknow, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is in Tata Consultancy Services since 2010, currently she is
in Faridabad (Haryana). She is confident, responsible, eager to learn
and of loving nature. She's a quite religious and believes in culture
and tradition. She is good in balancing office pressure and family and
loves to makes new friends. She is willing to remain in service even
after marriage. We are family of five members.I am working as S.D.M. in
UP, My wife is school teacher .My eldest daughter is Name Visible on Login, son is
preparing for civil services after completing his B.Tech and my younger
daughter is pursuing law from Amity Lucknow.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Sahu, Teli
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from lucknow, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksComics, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Water Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH06457201