SH06315184 
Profile created by Friend
Age / Height
:
31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Diploma - Travel & Tourism
Profession
:
Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Sikh
Mother Tongue
:
English
Community
:
Khatri
Location
:
Singapore, Singapore
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Just a little bit about myself.... My friends would say that I am confident, trustworthy and reliable.

    In my spare time, when I do get some I like to go shopping, cook, read a good book and spend time with my friends and family. I am a fitness enthusiast and go to the gym regularly. I am a keen traveler and enjoy visiting new countries and cities and getting the taste for different cultures.
    In my line of work I don't get to meet people who are in a similar age group and I don't go to clubs and bars so it's a little tough to meet 'Mrs. right' so I am resorting to this!

    The type of girl I'm looking for... somebody born and raised in the great values and has a good personality and is able to have a good laugh and a joke, a gril who can be my best friend as well as a life partner. but one thing i tell u my life partner also cleared ielts for 6.5 band becoz i have plan to go abroad so good luck for ur search thnks visting for my profile.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Khatri
    • English
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • amritsar
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Travel & Tourism
    • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Singapore
    • Singapore, Singapore (general)
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Hip-Hop, Latin Music, Old film songs, Qawalis
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
    • Not a sportsperson
    • American, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
    • 24 to 30
    • 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • English
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH06315184