Profile created by Self
Age / Height
27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Bachelors - Computers/ IT
Software Professional (Others)
Mother Tongue
Brahmin - Deshastha
Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Warm Welcome to my profile..
    My name is Name Visible on Login..My friends describe me as friendly frank and fun-loving person.
    My hobbies include listening to Music,playing video games and watching Movies.
    I also love travelling,visiting new places,the best travel experience ever had to Phoenix,USA.
    I love reading Technical articles,stories and innovative ideas. I believe we get the life once,so enjoy every bit of it..
    About my family -We are nuclear family,we hail from Kolhapur Maharashtra.
    There are 4 members in our family,my parents and brother,who is pursuing BCA.

    I completed my B.E (Information Technology) in year 2009 in Shivaji university,Kolhapur.
    I worked in Private Software company in Pune, for 2.5 years,then moved to Bangalore.
    Currently I am working as Engineer with Honeywell Technology Solutions lab,(Aerospace) Bangalore.

    I am looking for a sober,caring and loving life partner.who is ready to get relocated in abroad, in future.

    If you liked my profile,do leave a message.

    Thanks for all your Time..

    Name Visible on Login
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Deshastha
    • Don't know
    • Marathi
    • English, French, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • Kolhapur
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Technology, Video / Computer games, Watching television
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Romance
    • Carrom, Chess, Cricket
    • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • 21 to 27
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Karhade, Hindu:Brahmin - Kokanastha
    • Hindi, Marathi
    • Not Important
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: