SH06172576 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 3", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Marwari
Agarwal, Agarwal
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login is a talented young lady with strong family values. Having completed her Bachelors in Computer Engineering from a reputed college she is currently working as an ERP Consultant with a top MNCin Pune. She is confident and jovial by nature. She likes reading in her free time. Watching movies, cooking and travelling are other hobbies.
Our family is a mix of traditional and modern outlook. We come from an educated background and believe in giving our best shot to whatever is at hand.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Agarwal, Agarwal
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from ranoli rajasthan, with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
Education Masters and Above
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH06172576