SH06016876 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 3", Aquarius
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Dentist
Lives in Lancashire, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,
I have completed my Degree in Dentistry.. I am currently working as a Dentist as a DF1

Not really sure what to write here but i shall give it a go.
I'd probably describe myself as friendly and outgoing.
my interests include baking, arts and crafts and playing badminton.
i also love to travel and see new places and discover things.

i guess if there's anything else you'd like to know then just send me a message!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Lancashire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Dentist in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH06016876