SH05869868 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 5", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Gujjar
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Media Professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I m fun loving, like adventure and I am a good food lover too .
I m looking for an understanding and mature spouse, with whom I can spend nice life time. I have done B. tech in ECE and currently I am working with NDTV.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gujjar
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Saharanpur U.P, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Yoga, Eating out, Movies, Religion
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Sufi music
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Working out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Yoga, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Sufi music, Country Music, World Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Working out, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH05869868