SH05803986 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 7", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya
Doctorate in Science
Research Scholar
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I am pursuing my Doctorate in Science.. I am currently working as a Research Scholar.

My friends describe me as: witty.
Values: moderate.

Motto in life: to have a successful career.
Hobbies: Photography, reading science journals, cooking, travelling.
Favorite books: on Current affairs.
Favorite sports: Cricket.
Views on marriage: Best Friend, Responsibility Sharing, supporting each other in every sphere, enjoy life together.
Looking for life partner who is willing to live with me happily, presently in US, and also may pursue her career in further studies or otherwise.
25 - 28 yrs, 5'-2"to 5'-5", slim, fare, non veg, smart, educated (MSc), modern with moderate Indian values, sober, jovial, frank.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from East Bengal, KOLKATA, with moderate values. His father is a professional and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, USA
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Science
Working As Science Professional (Others)
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH05803986