Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 9", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Odia
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Coimbatore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login B Tech in Mechanical, working in a MNC as a Sr. engineer. As per my friends and family I am a person, who know the value of relation, Helping,Fun loving, caring and a sporty in nature.
Father- retired govt employee and mom- home maker.
I have 2 sister and I am the youngest in family. 1st sister is working in MNC and 2nd in central govt. Both are married and well established in Bangalore and kolkata respectively.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Odia
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Oriya

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from mayurbhanj, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicFilm Music, Rap Music, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksRomantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Golf, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Rap Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Golf, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 18 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kumbara, Hindu:Kumbhakar/Kumbhar, Hindu:Kumhar... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Odia
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: