SH05438050 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 0", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Ahuja
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Jalandhar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! I am PK Name Visible on Login
My daughter has completed her Masters in Management, after completing B. Tech(Biotech). She is currently working as a Human Resources Professional.

Her friends describe her as: witty.
Values: confident.

Motto in life: hard work.
Hobbies: reading, dancing, learning, shopping. Father is a Doctor, having his private practice; owns an Ayurvedic Manufacturing Unit. Mother is a homemaker: has done Dip. Architecture(chd). Brother is a Paediatrician in New Delhi and Bhabi is a Gynaecologist in Delhi. All close relatives are well educated and well settled in Himachal, Punjab, Delhi, USA, Canada.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Ahuja
Belongs to Kashyap gothra
Lives in Jalandhar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from himachal, with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Interior decoration, Yoga, Driving, Travelling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Himachali/Pahari
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH05438050