SH05100214 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 9", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Kunbi, Tillori Kunbi
Diploma in Architecture
Interior Designer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am simple and caring boy for matured life partner. my family is joint family.
i am interior designer. i like listening songs and reading book.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kunbi, Tillori Kunbi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from thane, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Architecture
Interior Designer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Acting, Dancing, Theatre, Singing, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Konkan, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Self-help books
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket, Golf, Shooting Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Konkan, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Folk Music, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket, Golf, Shooting Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Nashik, Pune, Raigad, Ratnagiri
Country Grew up in India
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Less Than Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH05100214