SH04940550 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Kannada
Community
:
Devanga,Chettiar
Location
:
Menlo Park, CA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,
    I have a Masters Degree in Electrical&Computer Engineering and started my career in Automotive Industry. I work on fully-electric cars and its pretty exciting to be in the industry making a change in this world and contributing to end Middle Eastern oil dependency.

    I am very ambitious hardworking and dedicated to achieve high goals in life. I want someone who is intelligent, educated, independent and ambitious and who is knowledgeable and can carry on intelligent conversations on worldly topics. You should have your own opinion on things. You should also be helpful and supportive to my goals and aspirations as I will be to you.

    I am liberal in my worldly outlook but believe in our cultural preservation- as in the real Hindu cultural values we have but not the superstitions and imposed ones we picked up on the way. My political views are mainly right winged. Since it is a matrimonial website I thought I should list my serious side out.

    Generally I am fun loving usually cracking jokes around. I love to have fun and do lot of stuff outdoors and try to take advantage of any situation that's enjoyable.. I love going out, like trying various cuisines. I have much more to say but its better if we find out in a mutual conversation !

    P. S. I am a very good cook. Specialize in Indian and Indo-Chinese and pretty much anything Non-Veg. I would appreciate if you would help cut the vegetables ;) !
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Devanga,Chettiar
    • Don't know
    • Kannada
    • Hindi, Kannada, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Jyestha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Menlo Park, California
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Fishing, Ham radio
    • Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Movies, Net surfing, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television
    • Bhangra, Blues, Classical - Western, Country Music, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Western Country Music
    • Biographies, History, Humour, Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Epics, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
    • Golf, Gym workouts / Weight training, Shooting, Table-tennis, Weight training
    • American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi, Soul Food, South Indian, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 22 to 31
    • 4' 7"(139cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist... more
    • Yes
    • India, USA, Canada
    • Canada, India, USA
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH04940550