SH04925680 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 4", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 kuli maratha
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Training Professional
Lives in Nashik, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thanks for visiting my profile..
I m Name Visible on Login. I believe in simple living. I like singing, listening music, reading, cooking, riding on bike. I also like to travelling to new places.
I believe in learning from life experiences.
I have done my B. Com. Now I m doing MBA(fin). Before this I have done my job in ICICI bank for one year & seven months.

I am looking for a simple, understanding and educated partner who is capable of taking decisions and who respect each others family and understand importance of life. My father is Army retired ex-serviceman. Now he is working in Hindustan Aeronautics Limited in Nashik. My mother is housewife. My small brother is studying. My family is so small family.
Currently i am working in Credila Financial Services in back office.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 kuli maratha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Nashik, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Sangli, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Singing, Learning new languages, Writing, Stitching
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Learning new languages, Writing, Stitching, Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH04925680