SH04785139 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 6", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Tulu
Bunt, Bunt Shetty
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Teacher
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a well educated gentleman belonging to a respectable Bunt family. My daughter works as a Montessori school teacher after her Bcom and chooses to pursue this field that resonates with her personality. She is simple, grounded, beautiful and understanding. We hail from Mangalore, settled in Bangalore. She has a elder sister who works as an engineer in a product based firm. Father is a retired banker.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Bunt, Bunt Shetty
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mangalore, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Teacher with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bunt
Mother Tongue Tulu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH04785139