SH04589104 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 4", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Saxena
Doctorate in Science
Not working
Lives in Kanpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is intelligent, confident, striving, dedicated, honest, respectful, God fearing, pretty and independent. After convent schooling in childhood she did her BSc (Microbiology Hons.) with 9.5 GPA and M.Sc (Applied Microbiology) with 9.3 GPA. Her Indian scores were evaluated as equivalent to US score 4 out of 4 by Educational Credential Evaluators, Inc. (ECE),Milwaukee, USA. She has successfully defended her PhD in Molecular Biomedicine - Molecular Developmental Biology & Genetics at Bonn University, Germany in June 2014 . She completed her PhD (in only 3 & half years) with excellent grade [1.0] called "magna cum laude". [1.0] is the maximum that one can score in "magna cum laude" grade. She has intentions to do her Post Doctorate from USA or Germany. Thus she prefers (but is not limited) to find a match who will finally settle to reside in USA or Germany. On the domestic front - cooking is her hobby & she enjoys being sensitive to people around her. Her... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Saxena
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Kanpur, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Watching television
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Film Music
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Film Music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaish - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in USA, Germany, Netherlands, Sweden, Switzerland
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH04589104