Profile created by Self
Age / Height
26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer
Mother Tongue
Patel - Kadva
Laurel, MD, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I have an Engineering degree from the University of Maryland (UMD) in College Park, Maryland. I am looking to pursue a Masters degree and/or JD soon. I have been working for a federal government agency called the United States Patent and Trademark Office (USPTO) for over two years now. I currently work there as a government official called Patent Examiner. My work entails applying knowledge of Engineering and Patent Laws in order to determine whether to grant or deny a patent, for an invention, based on research. I have also passed the Patent Law exam, called Certification Exam, required to become a senior Patent Examiner. I love my job!

    Enough about my work :) when I am not working, I like to play and watch various sports; I like to travel; and just believe in enjoying each and every moment of life. Also, I am a big time foodie :)

    I am looking for a woman who - has a great smile; has a good sense of humor; is well educated; is career oriented; and likes to travel. Feel free to contact me.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India, USA
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel - Kadva
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Spanish
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • India
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Civil Engineer
    • USD 100K to 125K
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • USA
    • Laurel, Maryland
    • India, USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, History, Humour, Science Fiction
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Epics, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games... more
    • American, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican... more
    • 22 to 26
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati
    • USA, Canada
    • Canada, India, USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Legal, Medical & Healthcare... more
    • Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer, Non IT Engineer (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: