SH03895629 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 4' 11", Pisces
Never Married
Christian, Hindi
Church of North India (CNI), protastant
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Ujjain, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would like to introduce my daughter Name Visible on Login as a soft spoken, friendly and an ambitious person. She completed her Bachelors in Engineering ( Computer Science) from M.I.T, Ujjain ( Madhya Pradesh). Currently, she is working as a Software Engineer at IBM, Bangalore.

Travelling, home decor, cooking, reading and listening to music.

Ours family belongs to Church of North India (CNI) community and we are settled in Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh. I am enjoying my retirement post working with a PSU. My wife is working into Government service and younger son is working as a Software Engineer at Cognizant, Pune.

I am looking for an educated professional who can manage a good work life balance. He should be friendly, social and compatible with Name Visible on Login. Seeking matches from Christian community, preferably settled in North India, Rajasthan or Gujarat.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Hindi
Church of North India (CNI), Protastant
Lives in Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from UJJAIN (M.P.), with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration
  • CuisineNorth Indian
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH03895629