Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 4' 11", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Bansal
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
MBA finance with high personal values. Simple, homely and happy person, smiling face. Currently working in Gurgaon. Born and brought in good, educated and repectable family. Is a good cook but still loves to go out and try different cousines. Likes listening to slow and tendor music. Believes in good. Father worked in senior position in private big company l Now working as General Manager in Mahratna PSU at Delhi.. Mother is good house wife and has younger brother who is in private IT firm.

Desire a husband from respectable family, well settled, open minded. Age between 26-30.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Bansal
Belongs to Bansal gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Veg, Vegan
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: