SH03589103 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 9", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya, Bais
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional
Lives in Vapi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Down to earth with modern outlook belive in simplicity... nnI belong to affluent landlord family based in a village namely Khurd Pipliya near Dewas. Father is looking after agriculture and mother is homemaker. I have two sister both of them happily got married and having a daughter each.

I have complted M. Sc and M. Phil in Environment Management and working as Environment, Safety and Health Officer in a MNC based at Bharuch. Side by Side, I am persuing Ph D in Environment Management...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya, Bais
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Vapi, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Dewas, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH03589103