SH03558100 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 11", Scorpio
Never Married
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni Hanafi, Mughal
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Student
Lives in Luton, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am simple, average and honest man. I want true and reliable life mate. , I am here to find my perfect soul mate.
I am Optometrist and Orthoptist by profession (Eye Doctor) and recently completed my Masters in Public Health. I have intentions to do PhD in my respective field later on. you can contact me on Name Visible on Loginoptometrist at gm. there is no co uk
May Allah bless us all and provide us power to speak truth and to handle our problems.
(Ameen).
Age correction not 25 its 27 yrs
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni Hanafi, Mughal
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Luton, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 5 sisters (5 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Currently not working
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Hindko, Kashmiri, Pashto, Persian
Country Living in United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Pakistan
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH03558100