SH03472809 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 6", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayat, Gowdike
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am decent, caring, Ambitious guy looking for girl with good qualities
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayat, Gowdike
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Channapatna, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Social Service, Film-making, Singing
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Epic films
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Working out, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Film-making, Singing, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Blogging, Adventure Sports, Driving, Movies, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Epic films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Working out, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayat, Hindu:Veerashaiva
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH03472809