SH03323691 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 6' 1", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Bareilly, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
fun loving, enthusiastic, like to travel & watch movies. i want a girl who would love my family the way she loves her own. my parents want a daughter rather than a daughter in law.

she should be good looking, loving, caring, and should have adjusting nature.

we have no issues if she wants to work after marriage.

kindly contact us if u find my profile suitable. Overall's Showroom, Bareillynnmine is a business background, where we work together. by we i mean my father, mother, younger brother and myself.

our showroom is in the heart of the city, civil lines.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi
Lives in Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from bareilly, with moderate values. His parents run a business. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Veg
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH03323691