SH02942451 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 9", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Srivastava
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is an MBA in Marketing & Operations from ICFAI Business School, Hyderabad and done his B-Tech in
Electronics and Communication from BMSIT, Bangalore.

Currently, working with GEOSANSAR as Senior Manager - Operations (Delhi - NCR & Ludhiana). Prior to this we was working with FINO Paytech Ltd (wing of ICICI Bank)
placed through Campus recruitment.

He is tall, well built, smart, good looking, and milky white complexion. We are modern family with, traditional
values.

I (father) am retired Banker from State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur as Assistant General Manager, my wife (mother) is a house maker, my elder son (brother) is a MBA (ICFAI Business School, Bangalore) & B-Tech (JUIT)
currently working with Infosys Technologies in Bangalore as Project Manager and my daughter in-law (Ph.D. from
D.D.U. University Gorakhpur) is working as Senior Lecturer with Garden City College in Bangalore.

Late... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Srivastava
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Born in Kanpur View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Uttar Pradesh, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH02942451