SH02719812 
Profile created by Self
22 yrs, 5' 1", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, none
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Banking Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Has Physical Disability
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hlo m Name Visible on Login. i m pursuing from bca.... my hobby is chatng, long drive, shoping, cooking......
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, None
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
her family
I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Dancing, Singing, Writing, Mehendi Designing, Driving
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Film Music, New Age Music
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksComics, Poetry, Romantic books, Self-help books
  • SportsCard games, Carrom
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Mehendi Designing, Driving, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Film Music, New Age Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Poetry, Romantic books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH02719812