Visible on Accept
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 10", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jat, .jannu.
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Lives in Jaipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hi i am vikki a cool person. i like true person and dislike lyers. i like lovely cool and handsome life partner. and i have a small and modert family.nni have a small and good family. My father is retired from dig post in police department. my mother is homemaker. and my elder brother is a soft/engg.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Jat, .jannu.
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from jaipur, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Works in the Army
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineRajasthani
  • MusicNew Age Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, World cinema
  • SportsBasketball, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • New Age Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Tennis
Age 18 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: