SH02464959 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 5", Pisces
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Labana, ghotra
Bachelors degree in Arts
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Undergraduate in Arts. I am currently working as an Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor. My friends describe me as m honest nd true person. My hobbies/interests include music. I prefer reading religion related books. My favourite sports are cricket. My family is in punjab ,jst i think one thing alwayz jst honesty nd lv change ur life,alwayz u happy,m alwayz make happy my partner m promise,i like lv story coz m lover
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Labana, Ghotra
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from punjab, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH02464959