Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 9", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma, Chowdary
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Nagpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am the only son to my parents, i had done my M.Tech,I am currently working with MNC firm
McNally Bharat Engineering Co.Ltd, actually we are from prakasam but settle down in kamareddy ( nizamabad dist. Ap ), still my father having four years of service after that they will move to native place, right now I am working in Nagpur and planning to shift the job to Hyderabad asap.

i am a caring, fully jovial, fully responsible ........

Regarding my career plans I would like to share directly with those who are interested to stand beside me.

Wish a great day ahead,
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma, Chowdary
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Prakasam, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Chaudary
Mother Tongue Telugu
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: