SH02086704 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 5", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, English
Punjabi, Kshtriya
Bachelors degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Sydney, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Finding a soul-mate over the internet is not cherished by most and the number of unknowns does not add to the comfort zone either. However with the kind of busy schedules we have; this medium offers a convenient no-pressure mechanism of getting to know that special someone for matrimony.

However I believe there are a few people out there who I can draw parallels with. It would be a pleasure getting to know one such person for a life-long committed relationship.

I'm Name Visible on Login. I am 28 years old. Born in Delhi, and have lived abroad for the most of my growing up years (Dubai, NZ and AUS).
My view on life is that everything has to have a balance to it. I believe I am an open minded individual and I hope to find somebody who can appreciate that. My views on life are modern, liberal and progressive yet I strive to maintain my cultrural views.

I am very social and enjoy being around people. I love to learn, and also educate others, influence, and be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, English
Punjabi, Kshtriya
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from New Delhi, with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Social Service, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • SportsBowling, Cricket, Cycling, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Theatre, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH02086704