SH01732588 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 8", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Jindal
Bachelors degree in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional
Lives in United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am writing this profile on behalf of my son - Name Visible on Login. He has acquired his Hotel Management Degree from IHM, Chandigarh and presently, working as a director of housekeeping and luundry in THE RITZ CARLTON HOTELin U.K.. On personal front, he is simple in living and adjusting in nature. Friendly in approach at the same time responsible towards his duties. Career has been his main focus, want to touch greater heights in his profession. He likes watching cricket match, listening to music, travelling and hanging out with friends in his leisure time.

About us: I am working as an Officer in a government bank and my husband is a retired Supervisor from a government bank. Our younger daughter is working with a reputed MNC in Chandigarh. We belong to a traditional Hindu Agarwal upper middle class family.

We are looking for a fair, beautiful and qualified girl with a matching personality. She should hail from a respected family, no bar for caste (but no SC/ST) and should... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Jindal
Belongs to Jindal gothra
Lives in United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chandigarh, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is employed. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Watching television, Cooking
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH01732588