SH01405076 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 5", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saryuparin, pandey
Masters degree in Management
Lecturer
Lives in Rudrapur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
about Name Visible on Login: a decent girl with modern outlook belong from cultured and ground rooted family native ballia, U. P. persuing Ph.d in banking sector..
we are seeking a well setteled groom for her who can understand her feeling as a friend and guardian as well. prefebly from eastern u.p
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saryuparin, Pandey
Belongs to Maunas gothra
Lives in Rudrapur, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from ballia, u.p, with liberal values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Lecturer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Saryuparin
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Education & Training... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH01405076