SH01299207 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Management
Profession
:
Sr. Manager / Manager
Religion
:
Sikh
Mother Tongue
:
English
Community
:
Jat
Location
:
Other, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Personality:
    Adaptable, Affectionate, Ambitious, Confident, Crazy Decisive, Dependable, Efficient, Generous, Impulsive, Loving, Loud, Modern, Responsible, Relaxed, Sensitive, Silly, Sociable, Smiling, Tidy, Unpredictable, Mean, Mood

    About Me: Honesty is the best policy as I'm scared of karma. Quite random and mischievous at times! Simple but challenge myself because I'm a perfectionist. A balanced outlook to life by being relaxed and pushing myself out of my comfort zone. Love family/friends but not in their face 24/7 so independent. Not a typical jatt boy who is out with the boys Fri/Sat night down the pub. Not my style, if I'm out anywhere it's for a
    very good reason with great company & you know where I am. I donÂ’t aspire to compulsive liars, game players, or manipulative people. I am my own man and you may want to know I can either take control of a situation and lead or be very laid back and just let it be. I use my own imagination and initiative. I'm ready to settle down and have a serious relationship and ready to take the next step in life with someone who is well balance and stable. Could I grow on you?

    Do you have any of these qualities?
    -speak her mind openly and honestly about everything & anything
    -takes care of herself
    -has that elegance, charisma & sparkle in her eyes
    -caring, compassionate, & kind
    -knows how to balance everything in life
    -understands a man can never be perfect but works at his imperfections
    -honest, loyal, trustworthy, & ladylike
    -not unrealistic or unreasonable in her demands (we all have needs I know)
    -believes in love, romance, a bit of tough love
    -understands life is what you make of it & I will be there for her
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • United Kingdom
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Jat
    • English
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • -
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
    • 18 to 31
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • No
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • Yes
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH01299207