SH01086974 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 4", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Jindal
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Columbus, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter completed her Masters in Computer Science and Engineering from USA in 2011 and now works with a fortune 100 company. She comprise of a jolly person who owns a very undemanding persona. She has two brothers. Elder brother is a Vice President at an Investment bank and has a MBA from a reputed US university. Sister-in-law an Architect in town planning from the top indian Architecture school. Younger brother works an IT consultant. Father is a lawyer for various government organizations and mother is a home maker. Chacha ji is the Chief Medical Officer. She has two cousins married and living in san francisco. Her Maternal Aunt also lives in Maryland, USA. She loves yoga, skiing, playing volleyball, squash, watching ice hockey and reads in her free time.No dowry. **She is in India till January 1st**
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Jindal
Lives in Columbus, OH, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Our family is originally from Meerut with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Reading, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Working out, Scrabble, Squash, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Reading, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Working out, Scrabble, Squash, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH01086974