SH00833295 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 2", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, English
Naidu, telugu
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Johannesburg, South Africa
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am outgoing, caring, family oriented and traditional. I love travelling the world and experiencing the diffeName Visible on Logint cultures of the world. I like spending time with family, doing outdoor activities and watching sport as well as taking road trips.Looking for a simple, traditional and down to earth partner, who will share my future and experiences in life through all times. Send me a inbox message to know more.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, English
Naidu, Telugu
Lives in Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa (Citizen)
Grew up in South Africa

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Andhra Pradesh, with traditional values. My father is a professional and my mother runs a business. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 1"(154cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH00833295