Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 10", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sales Professional
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Down to earth individual looking to meet that special someone. Easy going guy that is always up for a laugh. As much as I am looking for a partner, I am looking for a life long friend that I can share everything with and ultimately be myself around.

Working with French MNC in Dubai. My friends would credit me as being caring, intelligent, good listener, sensible.

My father is working with Nationalized bank as senior management. My mother is home maker. My younger brother is working with USA based MNC in Bangalore. My interests include Internet surfing, watching movies, listening to music, long driving etc.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns AED 240K to 300K annually
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: