SH00596910 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 9", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Bachelors degree in Arts
Travel & Transport Professional
Lives in Varanasi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi m Name Visible on Login frm varanasi m a fun loving person. @ m very close to my frnz n family. traveling watching movies and doing theatre plays i like the most...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from varanasi, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Travel & Transport Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Acting, Theatre, Driving, Travelling, Movies
  • CuisinePunjabi, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • MoviesDrama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Driving, Travelling, Movies
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Kokanastha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH00596910