Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 2", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, saraswat
Masters degree in Management
Media Professional
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
When a mother describes her daughter, she cannot be wrong. It gives me immense pleasure in describing my daughter as follows-

Name Visible on Login is a jovial,lively, outgoing and witty person. She is an extrovert and also an active social media user. She was born and brought up in Gurgaon. She has completed her graduation in Commerce from Delhi University. She further went on to pursue her Masters in Management from Amity university. Currently, she is a media professional. Her aspiration is to join the family business later. She is extremely health conscious and follows a healthy lifestyle. Name Visible on Login has a good fashion sense and she likes to stay updated with the latest fashion trends. Watching movies and listening to music are some of her favourite past-times. One prominent quality about her is that she is an amalgamation of a homely as well as a modern girl.

About Family- Ours is a closely knit, affluent and liberal family. My husband is a retired senior town and country... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Saraswat
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Bilaspur, with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesYoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhandari, Hindu:Bhatia... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: