SH00430292 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 3", Capricorn
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sunni Muslim
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Banking Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Asalamu alaikum. I am currently working for DCB bank as customer service executive. We are a close knit family. My father is a retired head clerk in BMC. My mother has also retired from VSNL now as TATA.

I am friendly, easy-going and down to earth in nature. Basically looking for a partner who is understanding, successful and has strong family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sunni Muslim
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from GOA, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Heavy
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH00430292