SH00370771 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 2", Aries
Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
Hindu, Odia
Karana
Masters degree in Arts
Not working
Lives in Bhubaneswar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
i am simple in nature. i like those person who r very caring in nature and who trust in love. i am very family oriented person. i love to cook. i m wating for my divorce in a mutual understanding. i am searcing for a person who is loving in nature. giving respect to both family valus. and also straight forward and simple in nature. im currently staying with my family. i am search for a person who want a good wife but not for dowre.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Karana
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 39
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH00370771