SH86204377 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 8", Aries
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, jain
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Indore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login fun loving crazy filmy easygoing sweethearted happy go lucky down to earth
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Jain
Belongs to golapuarb gothra
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from sagar, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Indoor Sports, Driving, Nature
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Bowling, Tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Indoor Sports, Driving, Nature
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Bowling, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=333a_IN